Enchantment


: Untap all creatures you control. After this main phase, there is an additional combat phase followed by an additional main phase. Activate this ability only any time you could cast a sorcery.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Greg Staples

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2004-10-04

You will normally use this during your post-combat main phase so you can untap any creatures that attacked.

2004-10-04

If you have enough mana, the ability may be activated more than once in a turn.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE