For each opponent, gain control of up to one target creature that player controls until end of turn. Untap those creatures. They gain haste until end of turn.
You can cast Mass Mutiny even if an opponent doesnâ€™t control any creatures. You simply wonâ€™t choose a target for that opponent.
The phrase â€œup to oneâ€ was inadvertently omitted from Mass Mutinyâ€™s rules text. The card has received errata to correct this.
Mass Mutiny can target untapped creatures.
Gaining control of a creature doesnâ€™t cause you to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to it. However, if you gain control of a creature enchanted by an Aura with totem armor and that creature would be destroyed that turn, instead the Aura will be destroyed and the creature will survive.
BUY THIS CARD