, : You may put a creature card from your hand onto the battlefield.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Brad Rigney

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2011-09-22

You don’t pay any costs of that creature card, including additional costs.

2007-05-01

Putting the card onto the battlefield is optional. When the ability resolves, you can choose not to.

2004-10-04

Any ‘X’ in the creature’s cost is treated as zero.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE