Creature — Human


When Sengir Autocrat enters the battlefield, create three 0/1 black Serf creature tokens.
When Sengir Autocrat leaves the battlefield, exile all Serf tokens.

2/2

ILLUSTRATED BY

Aaron Miller

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2016-06-08

Sengir Autocrat’s last ability exiles all Serf tokens, not just the Serf tokens its first ability created.

2016-06-08

If Sengir Autocrat leaves the battlefield while its first ability is on the stack, its second ability triggers and exiles any Serf tokens that happen to be on the battlefield, and then its first ability resolves and gives you three Serf tokens.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE