Creature — Spirit


Flying
When Skulking Ghost becomes the target of a spell or ability, sacrifice it.

2/1

ILLUSTRATED BY

Robert Bliss

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2016-06-08

You’ll sacrifice this creature even if you counter the spell or ability that targets it. If that spell has no other targets, it’ll be countered when it tries to resolve.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE