Sorcery


As an additional cost to cast this spell, pay X life.
All creatures get -X/-X until end of turn.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Svetlin Velinov

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2020-08-07

If you cast Toxic Deluge without paying its mana cost, you’ll still choose a value for X and pay X life. This is because it doesn’t have in its mana cost.

2020-08-07

All creatures on the battlefield when Toxic Deluge resolves are affected. Ones that enter the battlefield or become creatures later in the turn are not.

2016-06-08

The payment of life is an additional cost. You lose the life even if Toxic Deluge is countered.

2016-06-08

If you cast Toxic Deluge without paying its mana cost, you’ll still choose a value for X and pay X life. This is because it doesn’t have in its mana cost.

2016-06-08

All creatures on the battlefield when Toxic Deluge resolves are affected. Ones that enter the battlefield or become creatures later in the turn are not.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE