Sorcery


Return up to two target creature cards from your graveyard to your hand.
Draw a card.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Adam Rex INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2016-06-08

You can cast Urborg Uprising with zero targets if you only want to draw a card.

2016-06-08

If you chose at least one target and all targets are illegal on resolution, you won’t draw a card.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE