Creature — Goblin


Flying
Battle Squadron's power and toughness are each equal to the number of creatures you control.

*/*

ILLUSTRATED BY

Mark Tedin

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2016-06-08

Battle Squadron’s last ability applies in all zones. While it’s on the battlefield, it counts itself, so it’ll be at least 1/1.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE