Enchantment


Whenever a nontoken creature is put into your graveyard from the battlefield, create a 1/1 white Spirit creature token with flying.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Richard Kane Ferguson

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2016-06-08

A creature card that you own but don’t control will be put into your graveyard if that creature dies, and Field of Souls’s ability will trigger.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE