Enchantment


Whenever you cast a spell from your graveyard, Burning Vengeance deals 2 damage to any target.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Raymond Swanland

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2016-06-08

Burning Vengeance’s triggered ability will resolve before the spell you cast from your graveyard.

2016-06-08

Burning Vengeance doesn’t trigger when you activate an ability of a card in your graveyard, such as unearth or the ability of Reassembling Skeleton.

2016-06-08

Although flashback and retrace are the most common ways to cast a spell from your graveyard, Burning Vengeance will trigger whenever you cast a spell from your graveyard through any means.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE