Enchantment


: You may put a creature card from your hand onto the battlefield. That creature gains haste. Sacrifice the creature at the beginning of the next end step.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Tyler Jacobson

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2020-08-07

You sacrifice the creature only if you still control it at end of turn. If that creature has left the battlefield, even if it came back, you don’t sacrifice it.

2016-06-08

You only sacrifice the creature if you still control it at end of turn. If that creature has left the battlefield, even if it came back, you don’t sacrifice it. Likewise, if an opponent has gained control of it, it won’t be sacrificed and will remain on the battlefield indefinitely.

2016-06-08

Putting a card onto the battlefield is optional. When the ability resolves, you can choose not to, even if you have one in your hand.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE