Enchantment — Aura


Enchant creature
Enchanted creature gets +2/+2 and can't block.
When Undying Rage is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, return Undying Rage to its owner's hand.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Scott M. Fischer

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2018-12-07

If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Undying Rage tries to resolve, the Aura spell doesn’t resolve. It’s put into its owner’s graveyard from the stack, so its leaves-the-battlefield ability won’t trigger.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE