Enchantment — Aura


Enchant land
When Abundant Growth enters the battlefield, draw a card.
Enchanted land has " : Add one mana of any color."

ILLUSTRATED BY

Vincent Proce

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2016-06-08

The enchanted land retains any other abilities it has. Activating one of the land’s activated abilities won’t cause the other(s) to be activated.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE