Creature — Human Druid


Shroud (This creature can't be the target of spells or abilities.)
Whenever you cast an enchantment spell, draw a card.

0/1

ILLUSTRATED BY

Daren Bader

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2016-06-08

If the enchantment spell is countered, Argothian Enchantress’s last ability still resolves and causes you to draw a card.

2016-06-08

Enchantments put onto the battlefield without being cast won’t cause Argothian Enchantress’s last ability to trigger.

2016-06-08

Argothian Enchantress’s last ability will resolve before the spell that caused it to trigger.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE