Creature — Centaur


Haste
Threshold — As long as seven or more cards are in your graveyard, Centaur Chieftain has "When Centaur Chieftain enters the battlefield, creatures you control get +1/+1 and gain trample until end of turn."

3/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Justin Sweet

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2016-06-08

If you don’t have enough cards in your graveyard at the moment Centaur Chieftain enters the battlefield, its threshold ability won’t trigger. If the number of cards in your graveyard changes and Centaur Chieftain loses the ability once it has triggered, the ability will still resolve.

2016-06-08

All creatures under your control when Centaur Chieftain’s triggered ability resolves are affected, including Centaur Chieftain itself. Ones that come under your control or become creatures later in the turn are not.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE