Creature — Crocodile


When you control no other creatures, sacrifice Emperor Crocodile.

5/5

ILLUSTRATED BY

Kev Walker

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2016-06-08

The ability only checks if you control no other creatures at the time it triggers. It does not check again on resolution, so gaining control of a creature before then will not save Emperor Crocodile.

2016-06-08

Emperor Crocodile’s ability will trigger if you don’t control another creature, even if it’s only for a brief moment during the resolution of another spell or ability (such as that of Brago, King Eternal).

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE