Creature — Elf Druid


Tap three untapped Elves you control: Add .

1/1

ILLUSTRATED BY

Larry MacDougall

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2016-06-08

Since Heritage Druid’s activated ability doesn’t have a tap symbol in its cost, you can tap creatures that haven’t been under your control since your most recent turn began (including Heritage Druid itself) to pay the cost.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE