Sorcery


As an additional cost to cast this spell, sacrifice a green creature.
Search your library for a green creature card and put it onto the battlefield. Then shuffle your library.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Terese Nielsen

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2016-06-08

Sacrificing a green creature is part of Natural Order’s cost. You can’t sacrifice more creatures to search for more creature cards, and you can’t cast Natural Order at all if you control no green creatures.

2016-06-08

Players can respond to this spell only after it’s been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creature you sacrificed to stop you from casting this spell or to make you sacrifice a different one.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE