Legendary Creature — Spirit Noble


Flying
Whenever Brago, King Eternal deals combat damage to a player, exile any number of target nonland permanents you control, then return those cards to the battlefield under their owner's control.

2/4

ILLUSTRATED BY

Karla Ortiz

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2016-06-08

You may exile and return Brago using its own ability.

2016-06-08

If you exile an Aura with Brago’s last ability, the Aura’s owner chooses what it will enchant as it comes back onto the battlefield. An Aura put onto the battlefield this way doesn’t target anything (so it could be attached to a permanent with shroud, for example), but the Aura’s enchant ability restricts what it can be attached to. The Aura can’t enter the battlefield enchanting a permanent that enters the battlefield at the same time. If the Aura can’t legally be attached to anything, it remains exiled.

2016-06-08

Brago’s last ability exiles and returns all the targets during the combat damage step, after combat damage is dealt. You can’t target any creature that didn’t survive combat.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE