Creature — Elf Shaman


When Shaman of the Pack enters the battlefield, target opponent loses life equal to the number of Elves you control.

3/2

ILLUSTRATED BY

Dan Scott

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-06-08

Count the number of Elves you control as Shaman of the Pack’s ability resolves, including Shaman of the Pack if it’s still on the battlefield, to determine how much life is lost.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE