Creature — Faerie Wizard


Flying
Whenever you cast an instant or sorcery spell, Wee Dragonauts gets +2/+0 until end of turn.

1/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Greg Staples

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-10-05

Wee Dragonauts’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE