: Target player exiles a card from their graveyard.
, Exile Relic of Progenitus: Exile all cards from all graveyards. Draw a card.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Jean-Sébastien Rossbach

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2016-06-08

You can activate Relic of Progenitus’s second ability even if no players have any cards in their graveyards. You’ll still draw a card.

2016-06-08

If you activate Relic of Progenitus’s first ability, the targeted player chooses which card to exile. The choice is made as the ability resolves.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE