: Look at the top three cards of your library, then put them back in any order.
: Draw a card, then put Sensei's Divining Top on top of its owner's library.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Rob Alexander

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

banned

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

banned

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2016-06-08

Sensei’s Divining Top’s second ability may be activated in response to its first ability. If so, you’ll draw a card, put Sensei’s Divining Top on top of your library, and then look at the top three cards and rearrange them.

2016-06-08

If Sensei’s Divining Top leaves the battlefield while its second ability is on the stack, you’ll draw a card and leave Sensei’s Divining Top in the zone it’s moved to.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE