Artifact


As long as Winter Orb is untapped, players can't untap more than one land during their untap steps.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Brian Snõddy

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2016-06-08

You can’t tap Winter Orb just because you want to. Another ability, such as that of Glare of Subdual, must instruct or allow you to do so.

2016-06-08

All permanents untap during a player’s untap step at once. If Winter Orb is tapped as your untap step begins, your lands will all untap.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE