Exile target creature. Its controller gains life equal to its power.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Terese Nielsen

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2018-03-16

The amount of life gained is equal to the power of the targeted creature as it last existed on the battlefield.

2018-03-16

If the creature’s power is negative, its controller doesn’t lose or gain life.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE