Creature — Cephalid


Threshold — As long as seven or more cards are in your graveyard, Cephalid Sage has "When Cephalid Sage enters the battlefield, draw three cards, then discard two cards."

2/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Keith Garletts

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2016-06-08

You draw three cards and discard two cards all while Cephalid Sage’s ability is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions.

2016-06-08

If you don’t have enough cards in your graveyard at the moment Cephalid Sage enters the battlefield, its threshold ability won’t trigger. If the number of cards in your graveyard changes and Cephalid Sage loses the ability once it has triggered, the ability will still resolve.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE