Instant


You may pay 1 life and exile a blue card from your hand rather than pay this spell's mana cost.
Counter target spell.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Terese Nielsen

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2020-08-07

To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying (such as the alternative cost of Force of Will), add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was.

2016-06-08

If another effect causes Force of Will to cost more, you must pay that additional cost even if you pay its alternative cost.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE