Enchantment


Play with the top card of your library revealed.
You may play lands and cast spells from the top of your library.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Dan Scott

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2019-06-14

You must follow the normal timing permissions and restrictions for the top card of your library and pay its costs. If the card has alternative or additional costs, you may pay those. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, you must pay those.

2019-06-14

The top card of your library isn’t in your hand, so you can’t suspend it, cycle it, or activate any of its abilities.

2019-06-14

If the top card of your library is a land, you may play that land only if you have any available land plays.

2019-06-14

If the top card of your library changes while you’re casting a spell, playing a land, or activating an ability (most likely because that top card is the card you’re playing), the new top card won’t be revealed until you finish doing so.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE