Enchantment — Aura


Enchant creature
When Stupefying Touch enters the battlefield, draw a card.
Enchanted creature's activated abilities can't be activated.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Greg Opalinski

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2016-06-08

Unlike many similar abilities, Stupefying Touch’s last ability stops mana abilities from being activated.

2016-06-08

Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE