Legendary Creature — Human Minion


At the beginning of each player's upkeep, that player sacrifices an artifact, creature, or land.

2/2

ILLUSTRATED BY

Eric Peterson

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

banned

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2016-06-08

At the beginning of your upkeep, triggered abilities you control will resolve after triggered abilities your opponents control. If an opponent controls Braids and you control a triggered ability that puts a permanent onto the battlefield, you won’t be able to sacrifice that permanent to satisfy Braids’s ability.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE