Sorcery


Choose a nonland card name. Target player reveals their hand and discards all cards with that name.
Flashback—Sacrifice a creature. (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)

ILLUSTRATED BY

Raymond Swanland

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2016-06-08

You name the card as Cabal Therapy resolves, not as you cast it. Then the targeted player reveals their hand and discards if appropriate. No player may choose to take actions between you naming the card and the targeted player revealing and discarding.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE