Creature — Horror


Haste
At the beginning of the end step, sacrifice Ichorid.
At the beginning of your upkeep, if Ichorid is in your graveyard, you may exile a black creature card other than Ichorid from your graveyard. If you do, return Ichorid to the battlefield.

3/1

ILLUSTRATED BY

rk post

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2016-06-08

If one Ichorid’s ability exiles another, the exiled Ichorid’s ability can’t return it to the battlefield.

2016-06-08

If multiple Ichorids are in your graveyard, you can’t exile the same creature card to return each of them to the battlefield.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE