Creature — Elf Assassin


, Discard an Elf card: Target creature gets -X/-X until end of turn, where X is the number of Elves you control.

1/1

ILLUSTRATED BY

Christopher Moeller INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2016-06-08

The number of Elves you control is counted only as Lys Alana Scarblade’s ability resolves. If Lys Alana Scarblade is still on the battlefield, it’ll count itself.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE