Instant


Up to two target creatures each get +1/+0 and gain first strike until end of turn.
Madness (If you discard this card, discard it into exile. When you do, cast it for its madness cost or put it into your graveyard.)

ILLUSTRATED BY

Josh Hass

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-07-13

You can’t target the same creature twice to have it get +2/+0.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE