Creature — Werewolf Horror


Whenever Conduit of Storms attacks, add at the beginning of your next main phase this turn.
: Transform Conduit of Storms.

2/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Raymond Swanland

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-07-13

You’ll add mana to your mana pool at the beginning of the next main phase whether or not Conduit of Storms is still on the battlefield.

2016-07-13

If Conduit of Storms attacks and you transform it into Conduit of Emrakul later in combat, you’ll add to your mana pool, not and not .

2016-07-13

For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (http://magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archive/feature/shadows-over-innistrad-mechanics).

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE