Creature — Vampire Berserker


Trample
At the beginning of combat on your turn, you may discard a card. If you do, Furyblade Vampire gets +3/+0 until end of turn.

1/2

ILLUSTRATED BY

Lius Lasahido

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-07-13

While resolving Furyblade Vampire’s triggered ability, you can’t discard multiple cards to multiply the bonus.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE