Return up to one target instant card and up to one target sorcery card from your graveyard to your hand, then discard a card. Exile Shreds of Sanity.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Yeong-Hao Han INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-07-13

You may discard one of the cards you return to your hand. If you have no other cards in hand, you must discard one of the cards you return to your hand.

2016-07-13

You may cast Shreds of Sanity with just one target. You may also cast it without any targets if you just want to discard a card.

2016-07-13

If you target two cards and one of the targeted cards becomes illegal, you’ll still return the other one, discard a card, and exile Shreds of Sanity. If each targeted card becomes illegal, Shreds of Sanity doesn’t resolve and you won’t discard a card or exile Shreds of Sanity.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE