Sorcery


Stensia Banquet deals damage to target opponent or planeswalker equal to the number of Vampires you control.
Draw a card.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Greg Opalinski

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-07-13

You may cast Stensia Banquet targeting an opponent even if you control no Vampires. You’ll still draw a card.

2016-07-13

The number of Vampires you control is counted only as Stensia Banquet resolves.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE