Creature — Human Shaman


Defender
: Thermo-Alchemist deals 1 damage to each opponent.
Whenever you cast an instant or sorcery spell, untap Thermo-Alchemist.

0/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Raymond Swanland

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-12-07

Thermo-Alchemist’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. Players can cast spells and activate abilities (such as Thermo-Alchemist’s own activated ability) after the triggered ability resolves but before the spell that caused it to trigger does.

2018-12-07

In a Two-Headed Giant game, Thermo-Alchemist’s activated ability causes the opposing team to lose 2 life.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE