Creature — Human Shaman


Reach
Whenever you cast an instant or sorcery spell, Weaver of Lightning deals 1 damage to target creature an opponent controls.

1/4

ILLUSTRATED BY

John Stanko

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-07-13

Weaver of Lightning’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger, but after targets for that spell have been chosen.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE