Instant


Target creature you control gets +1/+1 until end of turn. It deals damage equal to its power to target creature you don't control.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Craig J Spearing INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2020-08-07

You can’t cast Clear Shot unless you choose a creature you control and a creature you don’t control as targets.

2020-08-07

As Clear Shot tries to resolve, if either creature is an illegal target, the creature you control won’t deal damage. If the creature you control is a legal target but the other creature isn’t, your creature will still get +1/+1.

2016-07-13

As Clear Shot tries to resolve, if either creature is an illegal target, the creature you control won’t deal damage. If the creature you control is a legal target but the other creature isn’t, your creature will still get +1/+1.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE