Mill three cards, then you may return a creature or land card from your graveyard to your hand.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Howard Lyon

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-07-13

Grapple with the Past doesn’t target the card to return to your hand. After putting the top three cards of your library into your graveyard, you may choose from among any creature or land cards there.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE