Creature — Vampire Cleric


Whenever Bloodhall Priest enters the battlefield or attacks, if you have no cards in hand, Bloodhall Priest deals 2 damage to any target.
Madness (If you discard this card, discard it into exile. When you do, cast it for its madness cost or put it into your graveyard.)

4/4

ILLUSTRATED BY

Mark Winters

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-07-13

The triggered ability triggers both when Bloodhall Priest enters the battlefield and whenever it attacks. You don’t have to choose only one.

2016-07-13

If you have a card in hand at the moment the trigger condition occurs, Bloodhall Priest’s ability won’t trigger, even if you can get that card out of your hand right afterward. If you have a card in hand as the ability resolves, it has no effect. No damage will be dealt.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE