Enchantment


Whenever a creature you control attacks, defending player loses 1 life and you gain 1 life.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Igor Kieryluk

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-07-13

In a Two-Headed Giant game, Campaign of Vengeance’s triggered ability has one defending player of your choice lose 1 life. The team doesn’t lose 2 life.

2016-07-13

In a multiplayer game, each instance of the ability affects only one defending player. For example, if you attack player A with two creatures and player B with two creatures, each of those players will lose 2 life, not 4.

2016-07-13

If a creature attacks a planeswalker, the defending player is the player who controls that planeswalker.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE