Legendary Creature — Human Wizard


When Gisa and Geralf enters the battlefield, mill four cards.
During each of your turns, you may cast a Zombie creature spell from your graveyard.

4/4

ILLUSTRATED BY

Karla Ortiz

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-07-13

You must pay the costs to cast that Zombie card. If it has an alternative cost, you may cast it for that cost instead.

2016-07-13

You must follow the normal timing permissions and restrictions of the Zombie card you cast from your graveyard.

2016-07-13

Once you begin to cast the Zombie card, losing control of Gisa and Geralf won’t affect the spell.

2016-07-13

If you cast one Zombie creature card from your graveyard and then have a new Gisa and Geralf come under your control in the same turn, you may cast another Zombie creature card from your graveyard that turn.

2016-07-13

If multiple effects allow you to cast a Zombie creature card from your graveyard, such as those of Gisa and Geralf and Karador, Ghost Chieftain, you must announce which permission you’re using as you begin to cast the spell.

2016-07-13

If a Zombie card is put into your graveyard during your main phase and the stack is empty, you have a chance to cast it before any player may attempt to remove that card from your graveyard.

2016-07-13

Even though the cards portray the same characters, Gisa and Geralf has a different name than Ghoulcaller Gisa and Stitcher Geralf. Controlling Gisa and Geralf along with Ghoulcaller Gisa or Stitcher Geralf won’t invoke the “legend rule.”

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE