Artifact


Terrarion enters the battlefield tapped.
, , Sacrifice Terrarion: Add two mana in any combination of colors.
When Terrarion is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, draw a card.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Titus Lunter

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-07-13

You must choose the colors of mana Terrarion produces before its last ability has you draw a card.

2016-07-13

Terrarion’s last ability triggers no matter how it’s put into a graveyard from the battlefield.

2005-10-01

You get the mana before you draw the card.

2005-10-01

You draw a card no matter how Terrarion winds up in a graveyard from the battlefield.

2005-10-01

You can get either two mana of the same color or one mana each of different colors.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE