Creature — Human Cleric


When Extricator of Sin enters the battlefield, you may sacrifice another permanent. If you do, create a 3/2 colorless Eldrazi Horror creature token.
Delirium — At the beginning of your upkeep, if there are four or more card types among cards in your graveyard, transform Extricator of Sin.

0/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Craig J Spearing INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-07-13

While resolving Extricator of Sin’s first ability, you can’t sacrifice multiple permanents to get multiple Eldrazi Horror tokens.

2016-07-13

For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (http://magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archive/feature/shadows-over-innistrad-mechanics).

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE