Instant


Exile up to two target creatures you control, then return those cards to the battlefield under their owner's control.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Clint Cearley INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-07-13

If a creature token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and will not return to the battlefield.

2016-07-13

After each creature returns to the battlefield, it will be a new object with no connection to the creature that was exiled. It won’t be in combat or have any additional abilities it may have had when it was exiled. Any counters on it cease to exist; Auras attached to it are put into their owner’s graveyards; and any Equipment will become unattached.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE