Delirium — This spell costs less to cast if there are four or more card types among cards in your graveyard.
Draw three cards.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Greg Opalinski

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-07-13

If an effect allows you to cast Scour the Laboratory from your graveyard, count the number of card types among cards in your graveyard after moving Scour the Laboratory from your graveyard to the stack. If its delirium effect no longer applies, it costs to cast.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE