Creature — Human Horror


Skulk (This creature can't be blocked by creatures with greater power.)
Whenever Wharf Infiltrator deals combat damage to a player, you may draw a card. If you do, discard a card.
Whenever you discard a creature card, you may pay . If you do, create a 3/2 colorless Eldrazi Horror creature token.

1/1

ILLUSTRATED BY

Daarken INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-07-13

While resolving Wharf Infiltrator’s last ability, you can’t pay multiple times to get multiple Eldrazi Horror tokens.

2016-07-13

Wharf Infiltrator’s last ability triggers anytime you discard a creature card, not just when you discard a card because of Wharf Infiltrator’s other triggered ability.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE